Contact

Wishing to have a chat with us regarding selling a horse on Arqanaonline.com?

Please get in touch with the contact of your choice:

Dominique Boulard +33 (0)6 75 86 69 17 dboulard@arqana.com
Ludovic Cornuel +33 (0)6 77 57 90 18 lcornuel@arqana.com
Guillaume Cousin +33 (0)6 07 72 26 64 gcousin@arqana.com
Eric Hoyeau +33 (0)1 41 12 00 31 ehoyeau@arqana.com
Freddy Powell +33 (0)6 30 68 06 60 fpowell@arqana.com
Bernard Salvat +33 (0)6 07 17 75 83 bsalvat@arqana.com

For all questions regarding the website (account set up, registration, login etc.), please contact:

Alix Choppin +33 (0)6 80 95 93 70 achoppin@arqana.com